Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login


China women

ID: 134366

Lily

China

City: Shenzhen
Age: 49
Birth Date: 12/8/1967
Zodiac: Sagittarius, goat
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'1", 155cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: None
Religion: None/Agnostic
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Master's Degree
Company: Private
Job Title: Accountant
Years Worked: 10
Sports: Tennis, badminton, swimming, hiking, yoga
Hobbies: Travelling, reading
English: good
Languages: Chinese (native)

Self Description: Hello, I am Lily. I am a warm and cheerful, kind-hearted single divorced woman, from the beautiful south China coastal city - Shenzhen. I grew up in Guiyang city of the northern China, with the north girl, beautiful appearance and bright and clear personality. If you have the sense of responsibility, personality, cheerful mild, easy communication, and have the virtue of tolerance and acceptance, I think you are the man I am looking for. Maybe God wants us to meet a few wrong people before meeting the right one, so that when we finally meet the person, we will know how to be grateful. I hope I can find my soulmate here!

Comments: I'm looking forward to meeting a sincere man who loves his family, friends and I hope he is also looking forward to meeting a woman who is willing to share her heart with him. I don't have an actual "Ideal man" in mind here, All I want to find is someone who is right for me.



My additional Photos China Tour Photos Come see Lily in China Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Lily (134366) to Hot List View Hot List Add Email address to my order

AFA News and Updates

  • We are giving away a Free Singles Tour of your choice! Hurry, the deadline to enter is January 6th!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! 10 new destinations from Dallas TX to San Diego, CA. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!
  • Foreign Affair featured on the Today Show ! Check out the footage as Matt Lauer interviews John and Tanya Andams about International Introductions!